Direktori Pegawai

Wee Li Ling
Pengarah
P(KB)
03-88805033
lilingwee@kgbaru.jpm.my
Noor Amalina Binti Noor Azman
Pembantu Khas
PA(KB)
03-88805021
amalina@kgbaru.jpm.my
Lim Hui Tian
Ketua Penolong Pengarah
KPP(KB)S
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88805034
htlim@kgbaru.jpm.my
Tan Swee Keng
Ketua Penolong Pengarah
KPP(KB)F
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88805024
tansk@kgbaru.jpm.my
Wong Chooi Chin
Penolong Pengarah
PP(KB)F
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88805035
ccwong@kgbaru.jpm.my
Cynthia Kueh Lee Ling
Penolong Pengarah
PP(KB)S1
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88805036
cynthia@kgbaru.jpm.my
Anns Tor Lay Yee
Penolong Pengarah
PP(KB)S2
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88805020
lytor@kgbaru.jpm.my
Nor Hizani Bin Nor Aziz
Penolong Akauntan W32
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03 8872 7308
hizani@jpm.gov.my
Nur Azizah Binti Syawir
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F1
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88805092
azizah@kgbaru.jpm.my
Mohd Azwan Bin Azis
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F2
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88805062
azwan@kgbaru.jpm.my

Pages