Direktori Pegawai

Mohd Azwan Bin Azis
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F2/JKT
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88913391
azwan@kpkt.gov.my
Supizan Bin Ratno
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F3/JKT
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88913390
supizan@kpkt.gov.my
Mohd Nizam Bin Maat
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F4/JKT
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88913231
mohd_nizam@kpkt.gov.my
Anita Binti Mohd Yusof
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F5/JKT
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88913099
anita@kpkt.gov.my
Izza Hamizah Binti Abdul Latif
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F6/JKT
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88913086
izza@kpkt.gov.my
Mohammad Fakhrurrazi Bin Ismail
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F7/JKT
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88913257
fakhrurrazi@kpkt.gov.my
Galvin Jok Richard
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F8/JKT
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88913271
galvin@kpkt.gov.my
Nurshuhada Binti Suhaimi
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT(KB)F1/JKT
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88913035
nurshuhada@kpkt.gov.my
Rozima Binti Mat Johan
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT(KB)F2/JKT
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88913021
rozima_mj@kpkt.gov.my
Norliza Binti Ahmad
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT(KB)F3/JKT
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88913036
norliza_ahmad@kpkt.gov.my

Pages