Direktori Pegawai

Mohd Nizam Bin Maat
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F4/JKT
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88913231
mohd_nizam@kpkt.gov.my
Anita Binti Mohd Yusof
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F5/JKT
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88913099
anita@kpkt.gov.my
Mohammad Fakhrurrazi Bin Ismail
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F7/JKT
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88913257
fakhrurrazi@kpkt.gov.my
Soffan Bin Abdullah
Penolong Pegawai Senibina
PPS(KB)F1/JKT
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88913251
soffan@kpkt.gov.my
Galvin Jok Richard
Penolong Jurutera
PJ(KB)F8/JKT
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88913271
galvin@kpkt.gov.my
Rozima Binti Mat Johan
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT(KB)F2/JKT
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88913021
rozima_mj@kpkt.gov.my
Norliza Binti Ahmad
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT(KB)F3/JKT
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88913036
norliza_ahmad@kpkt.gov.my
Siti Hajjar binti Atan
PEMBANTU TADBIR
PT(KB)S3/JKT
UNIT PEMBANGUNAN SOSIAL
03-88913084
siti_hajjar@kpkt.gov.my
Jawiah Binti Hashim
KPT(KB)S
Pembantu Tadbir Kanan
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88913038
jawiah@kpkt.gov.my
Nur Hidayah Binti Mad Ali
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT(KB)S1/JKT
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88913042
n_hidayah@kpkt.gov.my

Pages