Direktori Pegawai

Amir Alif Bin A Rahman
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT(KB)F4
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88805053
amir_alif@kgbaru.jpm.my
Mohd Hermi bin Mohd Zaki
Penolong Akauntan W29
P.Ak
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88721935
Mohammad Sirajuddin Bin Rani
PENOLONG AKAUNTANT W29
P.AK
UNIT PEMBANGUNAN SOSIAL
03-88725092
sirajuddin@jpm.gov.my
Jawiah Binti Hashim
PT/K(KB)S
Ketua Pembantu Tadbir
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88805083
Nur Hidayah Binti Mad Ali
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT(KB)S1
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88805084
n_hidayah@kgbaru.jpm.my
Norashikin Binti Mohd Kasim @ Kasan
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT(KB)S2
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88805052
norashikin@kgbaru.jpm.my
Norsalawati Binti Hamdan
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT(KB)S3
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88805082
Nurshuhada Binti Suhaimi
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT(KB)F1
Unit Pembangunan Fizikal
03-88805059
nurshuhada@kgbaru.jpm.my
Mohd Sofian Bin Abdul Malik
Pembantu Operasi
PO(KB)
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88805027
sofian@kgbaru.jpm.my
Mohd Ridzuan Bin Mohd Zain
Pemandu Kenderaan
Pemandu Kenderaan
Unit Pembangunan Sosial
03-88805054
ridzuan@kgbaru.jpm.my

Pages